Our Elders

Session 2021

Don Berube – Elder of Personnel

elder.personnel@commpres.com

George Crippen – Elder of Communications

elder.communications@commpres.com

Cherry Balladin – Elder of Finance

elder.finance@commpres.com

Tracy Mattes – Elder of Strategic Planning

elder.strategicplanning@commpres.com

Gail Gebhardt – Clerk of Session

elder.clerk@commpres.com

Chris Palcowski – Elder of Campus Mgmnt.

elder.campusops@commpres.com

Judy Gregg – Elder of Adult & Children’s Ministries

elder.adults@commpres.com

Kim Hawk – Elder of Worship

elder.worship@commpres.com

Carol Carbery – Elder of Christian Missions

elder.missions@commpres.com

Allison Lyman-Rich –  Elder of Soul Care

elder.care@commpres.com

Rene Baron –  Elder of Connections

elder.connections@commpres.com

Joann Gammichia –  Elder of Life Groups

elder.lifegroups@commpres.com

Todd Pasquarello –  Elder of Youth

elder.youth@commpres.com

2021 Annual Report – Click Photo Below

2021 Congregational Meeting – Click Photo Below