Meet the Staff

Michele Swanson

Accountant & Finance

JoAnn Tennant

Director of Children's Ministry

Taylor Grace Lewis

Youth Ministry Associate

Tracy Mattes

Executive Director

Broderic Crowe

Marketing Manager

Jennine Haffelt

Preschool VPK Director

Kim Hawk

Interim Worship Director

Carolyn Garcia

Director of Operations

George Crippen

Office Manager

Josh Schweitzer

Youth Director

Gregory Schroeder

Choral Music Director